Family Guy vs. Sarah Palin

http://tv.gawker.com/5476160/seth-macfarlane-responds-to-sarah-palins-attacks-on-real-time

Såhär försvarade skådespelerskan med Downs syndrom sin medverkan i Family Guy.

"I guess former Governor Palin does not have a sense of humor. I thought the line "I am the daughter of the former governor of Alaska" was very funny. I think the word is "sarcasm."

In my family we think laughing is good. My parents raised me to have a sense of humor and to live a normal life. My mother did not carry me around under her arm like a loaf of French bread the way former Governor Palin carries her son Trig around looking for sympathy and votes."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0